Competition Diary

Fixed Dates for 2022 Competitions

Published Wednesday 15th September 2021

Start time 6:15pm unless marked with (*)

Date Day Competition Round Venue
April 28 Thursday Mixed Pairs First Round   
May 2 Monday Unbadged Singles First Round   
May 3 Tuesday Two Wood Singles First Round   
May 4 Wednesday Unbadged Singles Second Round   
May 5 Thursday Mixed Pairs Second Round  
May 6 Friday Two Wood Singles Second Round  
May 8 Sunday Ivens Cup Prelims PLAY BY
May 9 Monday Unbadged Singles Last 16  
May 11 Wednesday Two Wood Singles Third Round  
May 13 Friday Unbadged Singles Quarter Finals TBA
May 22 Sunday Ivens Cup First Round PLAY BY
May 23 Monday Fours First Round  
May 25 Wednesday Fours Second Round  
May 26 Thursday Pairs Prelims  
May 27 Friday Fours Third Round  
May 30 Monday Fours Last 16  
June 1 Wednesday Fours Quarter Finals TBA
June 3 Friday Senior Fours First Round   
June 5 Sunday Two Wood Singles (*) L16 to SF TBA
June 5 Sunday Ivens Cup Second Round PLAY BY 
June 6 Monday Triples First Round   
June 8 Wednesday Triples Second Round   
June 10 Friday Triples Third Round  
June 13 Monday Pairs First Round  
June 15 Wednesday Pairs Second Round  
June 17 Friday Pairs Third Round  
June 19 Sunday Ivens Cup Third Round PLAY BY
June 20 Monday Triples Last 16  
June 21 Tuesday Singles Prelims  
June 22 Wednesday Triples Quarter Finals TBA
June 23 Thursday Mixed Pairs Third Round  
June 24 Thursday Senior Fours Last 16  
June 26 Sunday Junior Singles (*) All Day Nuneaton
June 27 Monday Pairs Last 16  
June 28 Tuesday Wardrop Cup First Round  
June 29 Wednesday Pairs Quarter Finals TBA
July 1 Friday Senior Fours Quarter Finals TBA
July 3 Sunday Ivens Cup Area Final PLAY BY
July 4 Monday Singles First Round  
July 6 Wednesday Singles Second Round  
July 7 Thursday Mixed Pairs Last 16  
July 8 Friday Singles Third Round  
July 10 Sunday Semi Final Day 1 (*)   TBA
July 11 Monday Singles Last 16  
July 13 Wednesday Singles Quarter Finals TBA
July 14 Thursday Mixed Pairs Quarter Finals TBA
July 17 Sunday Semi Final Day 2 (*)   TBA
July 21 Thursday Wardrop Cup Second Round  
July 24 Sunday Junior Pairs (*) All Day Nuneaton
July 24 Sunday Semi Final Day 3 (*) only if needed Nuneaton
July 31 Sunday Finals Day (*)   Rugby Rail
August 3 Wednesday Wardrop Cup Quarter Finals  
August 14 Sunday Wardrop Cup Semi Finals TBA
August 21 Sunday Wardrop Cup Final TBA

Upcoming

  • 13 Oct
    Executive Meeting 19:00 to 20:00
  • 20 Nov
    AGM 14:00 to 16:00
  • 07 Dec
    Executive Meeting 19:00 to 20:00